#### MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

#### **BULLETIN PART II**

(General information relating to Legislative and other matters)

No. 149

Friday, October 15, 1982

#### NOMINATION OF MEMBERS TO EIGHT COMMITTEES

The Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to nominate members to the following Committees for a period of one year or till they are reconstituted, with effect from 15.10.1982:-

### I. RULES COMMITTEE

1. Speaker - Chairman

2. Pu K. Biakchungnunga - Member

3. Pu C. Pahlira - Member

4. Pu K. Lalsanga - Member

5. Pu Saikapthianga - Member

6. Pi L. Thanmawii - Member

7. Pu S. Vadyu - Member

8. Pu Ellis Saidenga - Member

9. Pu Hiphei - Member

### II. BUSINESS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

1. Speaker - Chairman

2. Pu Zairemthanga Minister - Member

i/c Parliamentary Affairs

3. Pu Bualhranga - Member

4. Pu Biakchhunga - Member

5. Pu Saikapthianga - Member

6. Pu B. Lalchungnunga - Member

# III. COMMITTEE ON PETITIONS

1. Pu C. Pahlira - Chairman

2. Pu V. Lalnunzira - Member

3. Pu Lalnghenga - Member

4. Pu C.L. Ruala - Member

5. Pu L. Piandenga - Member

### IV. COMMITTEE OF PRIVILEGES

1. Pu K. Biakchungnunga - Chairman

2. Pu H. Rammawi - Member

3. Pu Sainghaka - Member

4. Pu J. Thankunga - Member

5. Pi L. Thanmawii - Member

6. Pu J. Ngurdawla - Member

7. Pu Lal Thanhawla - Member

## V. COMMITTEE ON SUBORDINATE LEGISLATION

1. Pu J. Ngurdawla - Chairman

2. Pu L. Piandenga - Member

3. Pu Lal Thanhawla - Member

4. Pu Sainghaka - Member

5. Pi K. Thansiami - Member

6. Pu K. Lalsanga - Member

7. Pu Sneha Kumar - Member

## VI. COMMITTEE ON GOVERNMENT ASSURANCES

1. Pu C.L. Ruala - Chairman

2. Pu C. Vulluaia - Member

3. Pu V. Lalnunzira - Member

4. Pu Hari Kristo Chakma - Member

5. Pu C. Pahlira - Member

6. Pi K. Thansiami - Member

7. Pu B. Lalchungnunga - Member

### VII. LIBRARY COMMITTEE

1. Pu Lal Thanhawla - Chairman

2. Pu Biakchhunga - Member

3. Pu J.H. Lianchungnunga - Member

4. Pu Lalnghenga - Member

5. Pu H. Rammawi - Member

6. Pu Bualhranga - Member

# VIII. HOUSE COMMITTEE

1. Deputy Speaker - Chairman

2. Pu Ellis Saidenga - Member

3. Pu S. Vadyu - Member

4. Pu J.H. Lianchungnunga - Member

5. Pu Hiphei - Member

6. Pu Sneha Kumar - Member

J.MALSAWMA,

**SECRETARY**